Académicos Jornada Completa

Adrián Alejandro Gómez Gaete

Adrián Alejandro Gómez Gaete

agomez@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1792 , 3er. piso

Carlos Picarte Figueroa

Carlos Picarte Figueroa

cpicarte@ubiobio.cl

Anexo: 1140, 1er. piso

Claudio Vidal Díaz

Claudio Vidal Díaz

clvidal@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1722, 3er. piso.

Web personal

Dante Carrasco Olivera

Dante Carrasco Olivera

dcarrasc@ubiobio.cl

Anexo: 1142, 3er. piso

David Mora Herrera

David Mora Herrera

dmora@ubiobio.cl

Anexo: 1146, 3er. piso

Web personal

Felipe Lepe Araya

Felipe Lepe Araya

flepe@ubiobio.cl

Web personal

Fernando Flores Bazán

Fernando Flores Bazán

fflores@ubiobio.cl
Anexo 1336, 1er. piso

Fernando Miranda Pérez

Fernando Miranda Pérez

hmiranda@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1740, 3er. piso

Francisco Crespo Cutillas

Francisco Crespo Cutillas

fcrespo@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1779, Tercer piso.

Gabriel Sanhueza Daroch

Gabriel Sanhueza Daroch

gsanhuez@ubiobio.cl

Anexo: 1336, 1er. piso

Jaime Andrade

Jaime Andrade

jandrade@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1729 , 3er. piso

Jaime E. Muñoz Rivera

Jaime E. Muñoz Rivera

jedmunoz@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1145, Primer piso

Juan Bobenrieth Höchfarber

Juan Bobenrieth Höchfarber

jbobenri@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1732, 3er. piso

Juan Carlos Ceballos Villarroel

Juan Carlos Ceballos Villarroel

jceballo@ubiobio.cl

Anexo: 1609, 1er. piso

Juan Carlos Vega Sanhueza

Juan Carlos Vega Sanhueza

jcvega@ubiobio.cl

Anexo: 1725, 3er. piso

Luis Miguel Villada Osorio

Luis Miguel Villada Osorio

lvillada@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1095

Marcelo Huenchucona Cifuentes

Marcelo Huenchucona Cifuentes

mhuenchu@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1675, 1er. piso

Pablo Venegas Tapia

Pablo Venegas Tapia

pvenegas@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1793, Tercer piso.

Paulina Martínez Mancilla

Paulina Martínez Mancilla

ymartinez@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1729, 3er piso.

Ricardo Castillo

Ricardo Castillo

rcastillo@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1729, 3er piso.

Ricardo Oyarzúa Vargas

Ricardo Oyarzúa Vargas

royarzua@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1728, 3er. piso

Web personal

Ricardo Pavéz Fuentes

Ricardo Pavéz Fuentes

rpavez@ubiobio.cl

Anexo: 1724, 1er. piso

Salomón Rebollo Perdomo

Salomón Rebollo Perdomo

srebollo@ubiobio.cl

Anexo: 1138, 3er piso.

Samuel Castillo Apolonio

Samuel Castillo Apolonio

scastill@ubiobio.cl

Anexo: 1148, 3er. piso

Verónica Anaya Domínguez

Verónica Anaya Domínguez

vanaya@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1731, 3er. piso