Departamento de Matemática

Universidad del Bio-Bio

Docentes

Académicos Jornada Completa

Verónica Anaya Domínguez

vanaya@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1731

Ivonne Anfossi Lucero

ianfossi@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1144

Juan Bobenrieth Höchfarber

jbobenri@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1732

Dante Carrasco Olivera

dcarrasc@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1142

Samuel Castillo Apolonio

scastill@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1148

Juan Carlos Ceballos Villarroel

jceballo@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1609

Francisco Crespo Cutillas

fcrespo@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1779

Fernando Flores Bazán

fflores@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1393

Adrián Gómez Gaete

  agomez@ubiobio.cl  Anexo 1792

Erwan Hingant

ehingant@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1096

Marcelo Huenchucona

mhuenchu@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1675

Fernando Miranda Pérez

hmiranda@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1740

David Mora Herrera

dmora@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1146

Jaime E. Muñoz Rivera

jedmunoz@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1145

Ricardo Oyarzúa Vargas

royarzua@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1728

Ricardo Pavéz Fuentes

rpavez@ubiobio.cl

Anexo1724

Carlos Picarte Figueroa

cpicarte@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1140

Gabriel Sanhueza Daroch

gsanhuez@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1336

Amélie Rambaud

 arambaud@ubiobio.cl  Anexo 1106

Salomon Rebollo

srebollo@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1138 

Humberto Valenzuela Moliné

hvalenzu@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1745

Juan Carlos Vega Sanhueza

jvega@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1725

Octavio Vera Villagrán

overa@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1145

Pablo Venegas Tapia

pvenegas@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1703

Claudio Vidal Díaz

clvidal@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1722

Luis Miguel Villada Osorio

lmvillada@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1095

Oscar Villarroel Carvallo

ovillarr@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1149

Manuel Zamora Clemente

mzamora@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1096

Académicos Jornada Parcial

Patricia Aste Aqueveque

paste@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1675

Ximena Campana Sevilla

xcampana@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1907

Claudio Córdova Ramírez

ccordova@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1727

Patricia D’Amico Davagnino

damico@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1727

Jose Dasse Aguayo

jdasse@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1729

Juan Escalona Sepúlveda

jescalon@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1907

Jorge Garfias Meza

jgarfias@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1928

Miguel Oyarzún Parada

moyarzun@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1727

Víctor Puchi Estrada

vpuchi@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1729

Ana Tapia Tiznado

atapia@ubiobio.cl

Anexo 1675

Departamento de Matemática © 2016 DMat